Congratulations to all of The Eastern Schools 20th Anniversary Award Recipients!

By | November 21, 2017

What an amazing and fun filled evening celebrating the Eastern Schools 20th Anniversary! The evening was rich with the history of ESATM and enthusiasm for the bright future of our school! We had a wonderful turnout of faculty, alumni and current students. ESATM’s CEO/President Aida Morales-Almanzar (daughter of ESATM’s founder Julie Puretz) was the mistress of ceremonies and distributed the following awards:

Kiiko Matsumoto, Julie Puretz Pioneer Award
Jaganth Carerra, Julie Puretz Pioneer Award
Jeffrey Yuen, Practitioner Heritage Award
Lois Denmark, Student Choice Award
Shiaomei Weingarten, Life Time Achievement Award







A heartfelt thank you to all who participated and here is to the next 20 years!


Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *