Eastern School of Acupuncture and Traditional Medicine
Home  >  About  >  Contact Us

Contact Us

Located in New Jersey, The Eastern School is easily accessible from New York, Connecticut and Pennsylvania.

Eastern School of Acupuncture and Traditional Medicine
440 Franklin Street, Suite 500
Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Admissions:
Phone: (973) 746-8717
Fax: (973) 746-8714
info@esatm.edu

Student Clinic:
Phone: (973) 746-2848
Fax: (973) 746-2088

Intern Clinic:
Email: internclinic@esatm.edu

Aida Morales-Almanzar, MBA
Chief Executive Officer / President
amorales@esatm.edu

Dr. Thomas Kouo, DAOM, L.Ac, Dipl. OM
Academic Dean
tkouo@esatm.edu

Joseph DelGiodice, L.Ac., ND
Clinic Dean
jdclinic@esatm.edu

Kelly Williams, MS.Ed
Director of Admissions
kwilliams@esatm.edu

Jennifer Coppola
Director of Financial Aid
jcoppola@esatm.edu

Marilyn Kahn, MLS
Director of Library Services
mkahn@esatm.edu

Lynette Lopez
Registrar
llopez@esatm.edu

Noemi Saybe
Administrative Assistant
administration@esatm.edu

Sherlley Alvarez
Administrative Assistant
administration@esatm.edu